top of page

A Starting Point...

I am a woman who has learned that the curiosity of a child can be a vibrant part of our whole life, that our playful endeavors are ways to share the experience of joy. That it is important to be thoughtful in your words. That love is a verb, a life's practice.

My drawing and poetry is a process I call expressionistic art. It is inspired from my daily thoughts, experiences, and feelings. My art contains inspirations from my strong belief in our interconnectedness with mama Earth and our God-given gift of COLOR.

I hope you enjoy.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page